messing about in photoshop

Image

I took a journal page and gave it a stained glass effect in Photoshop. I admit that most of the time I don’t know what I’m doing in Photoshop, partly because I’ve been using PhotoDeluxe for years and partly because I’m stubborn and won’t read the perfectly useful book I have, “Digital Expressions” by Susan Tuttle. I have to sit in front of the computer and actually follow her directions–when I do I have great success–and I’m too impatient to do it. Anyway, here’s the result of my messing around:

Leave a Reply

