Like pulling teeth

Standard

trying to get photos published of my kitchen canvases…don’t know what was up in the computer world today but I’ve spent far too much time accomplishing nothing. Finally got a gallery page up and a picture of the handsome Boys of the Dog River Cat House over in the sidebar. Too much work!

The canvases have taken a while and look nothing like they did when I conceived them. The colors I started with were too dull and I knew I’d be tired of them quickly. Here they are on the wall. Check out the gallery in the menu above to see what they look like close up!

Leave a Reply

