Now what?

Standard

I love making backgrounds. I could spend all my time making backgrounds; composing pages, not so much. I used the same stencil for both sides and sprayed both with homemade spray color. Then I went over the stencil on the right page with Pan Pastels using the same color palette, as near as I could come; I have the Shades set. I love the suede-like texture of the Pan Pastels. Now, of course, I’m wondering where to go from here. I do this all the time. I have a journal–more than one, actually–with lots of backgrounds, waiting to be finished!

20120608-190814.jpg

Leave a Reply

