Couch studio

Standard

I do a lot of journaling and detail work while watching TV. Tracing, starting backgrounds, cutting out images; I do all these things while watching rugby, cycling, football…yes, I can watch other people compete all day. 😉 I’m working on a spread in my 8 x 5 Strathmore Visual Journal here, using the palette from the latest Somerset Studio.

20120707-154855.jpg
Here’s the tray that sits in the middle of the couch with some of my favorite supplies. That’s Willie over there on the other side. He loves the Tour de France, as you can tell.

20120707-155052.jpg

One response »

Leave a Reply

