Challenge ahead

Standard

Here’s my page for the latest Fall Fearless & Fly challenge. I was determined to use yellow as it is my least favorite color, and do something somewhat seasonal. Beyond that i never went, as we’re being oppressed by the weather coming out of what I think is best described as Frankenstorm. I moved north to get away from the tropical storms in Florida and I am now looking at the second one heading here in less than two years. Again I’m reminded of the Crowded House lyrics ‘Everywhere you go, you always take the weather with you.” I have thought about the wild geese while working on this page, and hoped they all get where they are going before the storm hits!

20121029-181531.jpg

3 responses »

  1. Love the way you’ve combined image and text here … hope the storm doesn’t hit you too hard! It’s been on our news here in Tasmania too. Thinking of you all … =D

Leave a Reply

