Top 2000 Blog Party is on!

Standard

The Top 2000 Blog Party is on at Marit’s Paper World! I did a few pieces for it and might do more if I get a chance. Love hearing the broadcast and all those songs I haven’t heard for ages. It reminds me of the top 100 countdowns on New Years I used to listen to as a teenager, but supersized. 😉 you can still join in the fun. It goes for the next week!

Here’s my first piece, for Downtown by Petula Clark, one of the first pop songs I can remember really liking. yup, I’m that old! 😉

20121225-124435.jpg

Leave a Reply

