Back in color

Standard

Yes, I've been MIA, but there has been action behind the scenes, as I'm enrolled in Jane Davies' Unlocking the Secrets of Color class. Fun! Here are the pieces I did for the latest lesson. I love Jane's classes; I always learn something, which is more important to me than I thought it would be when it came to art.

My favorite first, kind of like dessert first 😉

 

Those were the complementary pieces. Here are a couple of the monochromatics:

 

 

I started an analogous piece, but like I said in my workshop blog post, it's due for an extreme makeover!

 

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

